Discover the features of Guest Suite

Since 5 years, we build Guest Suite in collaboration with our customers

Discover our offers

 

Our opinion
Opinion of our customers

Listen to your customers

Guest Suite gives you the opportunity to centralize on a single platform all your rates and opinions. Including rates that come from the most famous opinion platforms! Listen to what your customers are saying about you on internet.

Understand the meaning of their opinions

Customer reviews allow you to impact the platforms that matter to you, but also to improve the quality of your product or service, and ensure that it is perfectly in line with the expectations of your customers

It’s time to act !

Today, about 1% of your customers speak up. Among them, of course, the discontented! What you know about your customers is not representative of what they really think. Guest Suite allows you to solicit a much larger part of your customers. Set up email or tablet surveys, and take action to boost your customer reviews and impact platforms!

Premium support

97% of our customers renew their subscription each year. This is undoubtedly the data of which we are most proud! With Guest Suite you will be coached and supported in the management of your e-reputation, from A to Z.

Listen to your customers

Guest Suite gives you the opportunity to centralize on a single platform all your rates and opinions. Including rates that come from the most famous opinion platforms! Listen to what your customers are saying about you on internet.

Understand the meaning of their opinions

Customer reviews allow you to impact the platforms that matter to you, but also to improve the quality of your product or service, and ensure that it is perfectly in line with the expectations of your customers

It’s time to act !

Today, about 1% of your customers speak up. Among them, of course, the discontented! What you know about your customers is not representative of what they really think. Guest Suite allows you to solicit a much larger part of your customers. Set up email or tablet surveys, and take action to boost your customer reviews and impact platforms!

Premium support

97% of our customers renew their subscription each year. This is undoubtedly the data of which we are most proud! With Guest Suite you will be coached and supported in the management of your e-reputation, from A to Z.

And also…

Competitive analysis, semantic analysis, pre-experience survey, customer review widget referenced on your website…

Guest Suite is the most complete tool on the market

Découvrez les fonctionnalités de Guest Suite

Depuis 5 ans, nous construisons Guest Suite en collaboration avec nos clients

Découvrir nos offres

 

Notre avis
L'avis de nos clients

Écoutez vos clients

Guest Suite vous offre la possibilité de centraliser sur une seule plateforme l’intégralités de vos notes et avis. Y compris les notes qui viennent des plateformes d’avis les plus célèbres ! Ecoutez ce que vos clients disent de vous sur internet.

Comprenez le sens
de leurs avis

Les avis clients vous permettent d’impacter les plateformes qui comptent pour vous, mais aussi d’améliorer la qualité de votre produit ou de votre service, et vous asssurer que celui-ci soit en parfaite adéquation avec les attentes de vos clients.

Il est temps d’agir !

Aujourd’hui, on estime qu’environ 1% de vos clients s’expriment. Parmi eux, bien sûr, les mécontents ! Ce que vous savez de vos clients n’est pas représentatif de ce qu’ils pensent vraiment. Guest Suite vous permet de solliciter une part bien plus importante de vos clients. Paramétrez des enquêtes mail ou tablette, et agissez pour booster vos avis clients et impacter les plateformes !

Un accompagnement
Premium

97% de nos clients renouvellent leur abonnement chaque année. C’est sans doute la donnée dont nous sommes le plus fiers ! Avec Guest Suite vous serez coachés et accompagnés dans la gestion de votre e-réputation, de A à Z.

Écoutez vos clients

Guest Suite vous offre la possibilité de centraliser sur une seule plateforme l’intégralités de vos notes et avis. Y compris les notes qui viennent des plateformes d’avis les plus célèbres ! Ecoutez ce que vos clients disent de vous sur internet.

Comprenez le sens
de leurs avis

Les avis clients vous permettent d’impacter les plateformes qui comptent pour vous, mais aussi d’améliorer la qualité de votre produit ou de votre service, et vous asssurer que celui-ci soit en parfaite adéquation avec les attentes de vos clients.

Il est temps d’agir !

Aujourd’hui, on estime qu’environ 1% de vos clients s’expriment. Parmi eux, bien sûr, les mécontents ! Ce que vous savez de vos clients n’est pas représentatif de ce qu’ils pensent vraiment. Guest Suite vous permet de solliciter une part bien plus importante de vos clients. Paramétrez des enquêtes mail ou tablette, et agissez pour booster vos avis clients et impacter les plateformes !

Un accompagnement
Premium

97% de nos clients renouvellent leur abonnement chaque année. C’est sans doute la donnée dont nous sommes le plus fiers ! Avec Guest Suite vous serez coachés et accompagnés dans la gestion de votre e-réputation, de A à Z.

Et aussi…

Analyse de la concurrence, analyse sémantique, questionnaire pré-expérience, widget avis client référencé sur votre site web…

Guest Suite est l’outil le plus complet du marché.